2013-2014 Executive Committee:

Chair: Utsav Schurmans, House Dean for Ware College House, Office of College Houses & Academic Services

Chair-Elect: Emma Grigore, Human Resources Coordinator, Wharton Human Resources

Past Chair: Holly L. Marrone, Assistant Director, Operations, Penn Hospitality Services

Members at Large (2-year terms)

2012-2014 Term:

Lucia DiNapoli, Staff Assistant to the Dean, School of Nursing
Jonathan Hakim, Overseas Program Manager, Penn Abroad
Karen Hamilton, Associate Director of Stewardship and Communications, UGFA, Development and Alumni Relations
Rebecca Schept, Program/Building Coordinator, Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Center

2013-2015 Term:

Janet Ansert, Deputy Registrar, SRFS Registrars Center – EVP Center
Laural Arthur, IT Project Lead, Information Systems and Computing – EVP Center
Nora Blumenstein, Program Coordinator, Civic House – Provost Center
Patrick Butler, Senior IT Support Specialist – Division of Public Safety

Additional Staff

PPSA Listserv Manager: Adam Sherr, School of Nursing

PPSA Secretary: Audrey Edmondson, Penn Student Agencies

PPSA Webmaster: Mayumi Hirtzel, Penn Video Network

Go here for a history of PPSA Boards and Officers.