Meetings

University Council Meetings

University Council Meetings will be held from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm in Bodek Lounge (Houston Hall).  Members of the University community are invited to attend Council meetings, provided they register with the Office of the Secretary via e-mail (ucouncil@pobox) or telephone, 898-7005.
See the University Council webpage for the up-to-date meeting schedule.

PPSA Board Meetings

PPSA Open Board meetings are open to any monthly-paid exempt university staff.

2014-2015 Meeting Schedule
Meetings are held on the 2nd Friday of each month, 11 a.m. – noon:

Friday, 9/12/2014 @ SRFS 215 Franklin Building

Friday, 10/10/2014 @ Public Safety/4040 Chestnut Street

Friday, 11/14/2014 @ Fagin Hall/4th floor/Dean’s Conference room 435

Friday, 12/12/2014 @ Steinberg-Dietrich Hall, Dean’s Conference Room 1040

Friday, 1/9/2015 @ Franklin Building, DAR Conference Room 5th floor Research

Friday, 2/13/2015 @ Penn Museum (Classroom 2)

Friday, 3/13/2015 @ LPS Conference Room/3440 Market Street Suite 100

Friday, 4/10/2015 @ ISC Conference Room 337a, 3401 Walnut St (entrance by Starbucks)

Friday, 5/8/2015 @ 3600 Market Street, Suite 501

Friday, 6/12/2015 @ TBA

If you plan on attending a meeting, please contact us so that we can ensure that there are enough seats for all present.

PPSA By-Laws

The PPSA By-Laws were last updated in 2006. View them as a PDF here: PPSA By-laws REV20060327

Meeting Schedule
There are no upcoming events at this time.