2016-2017 Executive Committee:

Chair: Kuan Evans, Staff Assistant, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity Programs

Chair-Elect: Heather Kelley, Deputy Director, School of Nursing

Past Chair: Lucia DiNapoli, MES, Executive Assistant to the Dean/Project Manager, School of Nursing

Members at Large (2-year terms)

2015-2017 Term:

Aman Goyal, Program Coordinator, VPUL
Teri Scott, Director of Marketing and Communications, Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology
Stephanie Yee, Laboratory Manager, Perelman School of Medicine
Tom Wilson, Director of Physical Facilities, Morris Arboretum

2016-2018 Term:

Chris Pastore, Associate Director, Programs in the Humanities and the Social Sciences, The College of Liberal and Professional Studies
Stephanie King, Faculty Affairs Assistant, Provost’s Office
Nykia Perez Kibler, Director of Information Services, School of Arts and Sciences
Nadir Sharif, House Dean, Stouffer College House, College Houses & Academic Services

Additional Staff

PPSA LISTSERV Manager: Adam Sherr, Student Registration and Financial Services

PPSA Secretary: Kris Forrest, Penn Museum

PPSA Treasurer: Lauren McDonnell, M.S.Ed., Jacobs Levy Equity Management Center for Quantitative Financial Research

PPSA Webmaster: Mayumi Hirtzel, Penn Video Network

Go here for a history of PPSA Boards and Officers.